We stand up for the rights of people charged with traffic violations in Hopewell, Virginia. Located on a busy stretch of Interstate 295 used by vacationers to Virginia, it is a jurisdiction that produces a lot of tickets for reckless driving and speeding.
We have dealt with many traffic cases in Hopewell for many years and developed as such. Judge Clark is one of the most experienced judges in the state of Virginia’s Traffic Court, and he hears a variety of traffic cases, including reckless driving and speeding. Our lawyers have achieved positive results in all our traffic cases in Hope ward because we know what we will find convincing and we provide our clients with the information we need to present to the court.
We will get an objective assessment of the case. We receive objective assessments of our cases from the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles, the Commonwealth Attorney’s Office and the Virginia State Traffic Court.
If you are someone driving in or out of town, speeding is a serious matter. Avoiding speeding, especially in a city with a high rate of traffic accidents, can be a factor in your decision. You should pay for your ticket. To talk to a lawyer about your speeding or other traffic violations in Virginia, call 888-437-7747. Lawyers drive recklessly: you can advise your solicitor whether you should appoint a solicitor to represent you.
A conviction for driving without a license can result in further loss of a license. If this is your third offense, you will receive a mandatory 10-day prison sentence.
Your lawyer can help you determine the reason for the suspension of your license and help you take the necessary steps to reinstate it. Our firm represents many clients who have been charged with driving without a license.
In Virginia, possession of marijuana can be punishable by a fine of up to $1,000 and a maximum of six months in prison.
Marijuana lawyers have been practicing criminal defense law for more than two decades. They help customers charged with marijuana – related offenses such as possession, cultivation, distribution and possession of small amounts.
The defense of minors and underage adults charged with underage alcohol possession is one of the specialties of lawyers. In the state of Virginia, it is prohibited for persons under the age of 21 to possess, buy or consume alcohol. If you are charged with underage drinking or possession of alcohol under the age of 21, it is important that you receive the best possible legal advice. Make sure you hire a legal team with experience so they can defend you against the allegations.